What went wrong THIS time
< prev archive next >
WHATUP DLAND!

was a hermit today, reacquainting myself with a steady internet connection. then after responding to a message and kinda insinuating I would go downtown to join people at the 200yen bar, I felt a little trapped into doing it, but it was okay. it was good to see Rob & Jo & Hid & Mar and the nice bartender and have a good chat. but I had told myself to leave by midnight or 1am, and then H & I ended up talking for two more hours at McDonalds about whale fishing in Japan and non-neutral documentaries. it was 4:20 when I walked in the door, and I lamented that there was no magical surprise doobie waiting for me. (I mean, who would have prepared it, anyway? God?)

END UN-SELF-CONSCIOUS INTERNET LIFE ENTRY!

2009-08-23 4:31 a.m.
profile notes e-mail
Diaryland