What went wrong THIS time
< prev archive next >
TEH PREVIOUS ENTRY WAS SUPPOSED TO BE CALLED 'HELP ME OBI-WAN KENOBI, YOU'RE MY ONLY HOPE' JUST BECAUSE I DON'T KNOW WHY. DAMN YOU DIARYLAND FOR NOT MAKING THE FILENAME SPACE BIGGER. BUT I LOVE YOU DIARYLAND FOR PROVIDING AN OUTLET FOR MY SCHOOL-INDUCED CAPTIAL LATTER RAGES.

i should probably go to bed now seeing as how i hvea to get up in, what, > 3 hrs? Right now I can't really think out which carat symbol I'm supposed to use for that statement. But really, anyone who says they have to get up in "greater than 3 hours" is a total lame-o. Also, they get too much sleep and I hate them for that.

(But I will love them once I get enough sleep also, b/c we'll be part of an elite recommended-dose-of-sleep-during-the-week club. I will be a secretary and a crooked treasurer who steals club $$ to buy things off of eBay.)

OKAY, I SHOULD GO TO BED NOW

2002-10-22 3:34 a.m.
profile notes e-mail
Diaryland