What went wrong THIS time
< prev archive next >
How silly that I have this private, with no real catalytic motive to make it private. I almost feel as though I SHOULD go out, rack up an all-star lineup of venereal diseases*, and discuss them in my private diaryland forum, thoroughly and painfully.

* = the sex columnist in one of the school newspapers wrote her latest article about "STI"s, because apparently they're not diseases, they're just infections. Well, man.

p.s. I just saw Max Weinberg!!!! Jeeezus. I started watching Conan when I was 11 and welp, there he was tonight, in the same room, just bein' ol' Max. I assume that the ol' Max was also very obliging for signing E Street Band CD sleeve jackets and posing for pictures. I probably won't shut up about this, for at least a couple hours.

2004-09-20 11:24 p.m.
profile notes e-mail
Diaryland