What went wrong THIS time
< prev archive next >
OK. I hate to say it, but I sooooooo thought of this before. I mean, obviously, someone else did too and actually figured out a cool scriptamajig and put it up on the web, but I tried doing that a loooong while ago for my own website design. The only thing is that that page is really really really really 10x more efficient than the way I was doing it. I was hand-"coding" it in paint and notepad. I am hardxcore and yet I am also really lazy and got frustrated with being so hardxcore and lazy and trashed my projects.

But MAN. I wish people would give me credit.

While I'm wishing, I wish that I could either grow right out of my skin *OR* learn how to put on some blasted makeup. Because I can't, and I probably should. I also want to "bump into" anyone I have a crush on (a.k.a. happen upon them in a nice neutral sort of coffee-shop environment and proceed to WOW them with my ability to talk and be dizzyingly charming) and to fly.

I turned in my national honor society service hours signatures today. I am honorable, at the very (very) least.

2002-01-26 1:19 a.m.
profile notes e-mail
Diaryland